Bass Music Mega Pack | Rankin Audio

Bass Music Mega Pack

Bass Music Mega Pack

Bass Music Mega Pack

£29.95 GBP was

Bass Music Mega Pack is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.


Bass Music has long been a term that us lovers of filth have used to describe Dubstep, DNB, Breaks and the harder end of Electro. Here at Rankin Audio we know that our customers have a broad taste in music and with this pack we aim to satisfy your yearning for the bassline from 128bpm all the way to 174!

Offering up a blend of balls-to-the-wall, heavyweight dubstep that can reduce a rave into a deranged mosh pit in a matter of minutes. Super dirty, fast paced, neuro DNB and some serious mash-up Electro. Featuring a wealth of 99 basslines ready to be slammed straight into the mix and then have the living daylights beaten out of them with any effects you care to use. No less that 147 synth riffs to add some lovely melodic texture and an ear catching hook. A world of FX and build up tools will be at your disposal along with some of the much desired choppy vocal loops to add that little splash of vocal to shine up the mix. There is a literal treasure trove of bass one shots and synth hits just waiting to be sequenced. With so much choice, you wont be lacking inspiration for a very long time with this pack.
As always with Rankin Audio you can be assured of the highest possible quality and only the most usable content. This is the biggest pack we have done to date and the quality remains through and through. Cue that demo and see for yourself.


1.7gb 24bit wav

  • 64 Bass One Shots
  • 99 Bass Loops
  • 20 Choppy Vocal Loops
  • 91 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 55 Drum Hits
  • 20 Misc Bonus Samples
  • 66 Pads
  • 56 Risers and FX
  • 64 Synth One Shots
  • 147 Synth Loops



Free Rankin Audio samples

Download over 800mb of Rankin Audio samples taken from a huge range of our ever expanding range of samples packs. Everything from Trap, Electro and DNB to Dubstep and Glitch Hop. You are free to use them as you want and we always love to hear what you make with them so send your tracks to us on Facebook.